Analisa

Massage

Customer reviews

GOOD
22 reviews on
Alex
Alex
2020-09-02
Nuch is amazing
Read more
Brain Valtair
Brain Valtair
2020-05-23
Winnie Vega
Winnie Vega
2020-03-06
Sergei Basov
Sergei Basov
2020-02-04
Best massage I've ever had)
Read more
Deso Müller
Deso Müller
2019-10-30
if you go there i recommend zara had a great time👍
Read more
이주효
이주효
2019-07-27
Saleh almethen
Saleh almethen
2019-07-27
Dhvaj Haria
Dhvaj Haria
2019-07-19

It was a very good massage, professional, classy and clean.

Michel b-thailand
Michel b-thailand

12-05-2021

I took the 4 hands massage (it was something I wanted to try for quite some time) the girls were very pretty and sweet and they totally fulfilled their roles as masseuses! I let them carry me on a sweet cloud... I highly recommend

Aaeris 12
Aaeris 12

04-06-2021

After a long plane trip, there is nothing better than a good massage. Go directly to analisa massage, the quality will be there.

rustyA
rustyA

12-05-2021

the massage of the gods, the truth everything is there in this place. the girls are more beautiful than in phuket and you have full of incredible promo

Moktar
Moktar

26-07-2021

salomon
salomon

01-08-2021

massage to do every day if possible. body to body takes you to heaven. Thank you luna

LELE
LELE

12-05-2021

It was one of the best experiences, I took miss SAi, she offers you a divergent panel of skill in mistress kinky massage. I will go back!

Yanic@q
[email protected]

26-07-2021

✅ Respect women.

they will be returned to you x1000

any racist or insulting comments will be banned !

11 thoughts on “Customer reviews”

  1. I’ve been there twice and both times I had Natty. Natty is gorgeous and sensual. I enjoyed her very much. We showed together. She gave me a sexy massage for an hour and a half. We made love and showed together again. The second time with Natty I also has another girl with us. Natty massaged me while the other girl sucked me through the milking hole. I had the time of my life. It was wonderful. I then made love to Natty again shower together and that was for another 90 minutes. I’d go back but my wife gave birth to my son so no more play time for me.

  2. Oil was absolutely stunning and provided an awesome massage experience. Can’t wait to come again, I need more Oil!

  3. Girls here REALLY know what they are doing. If you like being controlled I especially recommend Miss Rad and Miss Preaw 🙂

  4. Luna cute lady. She good habits and good service for happy ending. Kinky session she has very good skill specific Ballbusting.

  5. I was with RAD today and she was Amazing! She did all I asked her and that I had expected. I recommend her!

  6. My 90 minutes Kinki session with Sai was heavenly and out of this world. The CBT was amazing and her ball tying techniques. Caning and spanking were excellent and ass worship with toys. I was amazed I managed to be milked and then given a very happy ending. Georgeous body and cute ass. I shall return.

  7. Mistress Luna is a very good Mistress! She gave me a good OTK SPANKING, she knows how to tease you with her feet which are very pretty real nice toes! She gave me such a great prostate massage with a toy I brought with me that when I shot my BIG load it went All over the place. Can’t wait to see you again soon Mistress Luna. P.S. she has a beautiful ass also. One day I’d like to give her a nice OTK SPANKING!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.